Loyalty is rewarded: paysafecard launches my PLUS

We now reward customers of our online my paysafecard payments account with an innovative customer loyalty programme. my PLUS is currently available in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and 24 other countries*: wherever my paysafecard is already established. my paysafecard offers our registered customers numerous practical advantages in managing and using the 16-digit PINs. Now, my PLUS brings further attractive rewards and exclusive offers. Loyalty reaps rewards.

How does my Plus work?

my paysafecard customers collect PLUS points with every payment transaction they make. Regular activities, such as logging in to the online payments account once a day, as well as one-off activities, such as signing up for the newsletter, earns customers additional Level Points. These points help customers to continually level up in my PLUS. The higher the Level, the more exclusive the benefits become. Collected PLUS Points can then be exchanged for inclusive offers from numerous well-known online shops at the my PLUS Shop.

We say thank you!

my PLUS has been developed and technically implemented by paysafecard. But it is only with the energetic support of our users that the loyalty programme could be launched. More than 5000 my paysafecard users closely scrutinised the online loyalty programme during Closed Beta testing, and their experiences and suggestions helped mould its final version.

Udo Müller, CEO of paysafecard: "The success of paysafecard is only possible thanks to the loyalty of our enthusiastic customers. In 2013 we recorded around 68 million transactions. This means that an average of one hundred and twenty thousand people pay with paysafecard around the world every minute. The my PLUS loyalty programme is our way of giving something back to these customers and showing them how much we value their loyalty."

* my PLUS is available in all 27 countries in which the online payments account my paysafecard is available. These are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Finland, France, Greece, Great Britain, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Republic of Cyprus.

  • Category